Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Michael Eagles, Athletics Director
Eric Moffatt, Marketing and Events Coordinator
Matthias Pizzera, Athletics Coordinator
Tim Cane, Head Equipment Manager, tcane@stu.ca 
Josh Fleck, Sports Information Officer
Kelsey Arseneault, Varsity Athletic Therapist

JB O'Keefe Fitness Centre Front Desk: (506) 460-0315

Coaching Staff
Women's Basketball
Fred Connors, Head Coach - fconnors@stu.ca
Kathleen Johnson, Assistant Coach
Ashley Bawn, Assistant Coach
Moe Perez, Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball
Scott MacLeod, Head Coach - smacleod@stu.ca
Tom MacLeod, Assistant Coach
Jeff MacMullin, Assistant Coach

Women's Hockey
Peter Murphy, Head Coach - pmurphy@stu.ca
Kirk Gormley, Assistant Coach
Geneviève David, Assistant Coach
Don 'Doc' Feeney, Manager
Walker Blizzard, Strength and Conditioning
Ashley Duguay, Sports Leadership and Sports Psychology
Kelsey Arseneault, Athletic Therapist
Samantha Jacobi, Student Athletic Trainer
Tim Cane, Head Equipment Manager, tcane@stu.ca
Scott Beckingham, Associate Equipment Manager
Carol Mulholland, Adopted Families Coordinator



Women's and Men's Cross-Country and Track
Nicholas Larade, Head Coach - larade@stu.ca  
Jeffrey Amos, Assitant Coach
Thomas McGinn, Assitant Coach

Women's Soccer 
Michelle DeCourcey, Head Coach - decourcey@stu.ca 

Men's Soccer
John-Ryan Morrison, Head Coach - jrmorrison@stu.ca 
Matt Forster, Assistant Coach
Ryan MacVicar, Assistant Coach
Joe Ross, Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball
Don McKay, Head Coach - djmckay@stu.ca 
Carys Storey, Assistant Coach


Men's Volleyball
Henri Mallet, Head Coach - hmallet@stu.ca 
Thomas Tremblay, Assistant Coach
Brad Mahar, Assistant Coach


Women's Rugby
Meghan Morrison, Head Coach - meghan.morrison@gnb.ca 
Stephanie Carey, Assistant Coach

Men's Rugby
Curtis Lauzon, Head Coach - curtis_lauzon@hotmail.ca
Brandon Courtney, Assistant Coach
Matthew Coffey. Assistant Coach
Tim Comeau, Assistant Coach/Manager
Tim MacAfee, Specialist Coach
Johnny Cullen, Specialist Coach
Mike Thurber, Specialist Coach/Player Liaison